Monday, April 22, 2019

Contact Us

Roseridge Landfill

Manager: Gerard Duffy
Roseridge Waste Management Services Commission
55515 Range Road 251
Sturgeon County, Alberta
T8R 0N9

For information on contaminated Soils
Karlene Logan


Join us on our Facebook page or give us a like


















Current Board Members

Connie Butcher
Town of Redwater

Dan Deck
Town of Gibbons

Dave Hutton
Town of Bon Accord

Pat Hills
Town of Legal

Stephen Dafoe
Town of Morinville

Susan Evans
County of Sturgeon

Other Helpful Links

Canadian Center for Pollution Prevention:

Recycling Council of Alberta:

City of Edmonton

Alberta Environment:

Types of Waste

  • Recyclables - Items that can be reprocessed or re-purposed.

  • Garbage - Typical non-hazardous household waste. 

  • Hazardous Waste - Dangerous waste requiring special handling and disposal.

Collection Information

For more information on collection programs in your Municipality check out their web site:

Hours of Operation

Roseridge Waste Management Facility

Residential Traffic

Tuesday to Saturday 9:00 am to 4:45 pm
Mondays 9:00am to 4:45pm
Late night Mondays begin May 6th, 2019 and runs to August 26th, 2019
9:00am to 8:45pm

Closed Good Friday April 19th & Easter Monday April 22nd 2019

Commercial Traffic
Monday to Friday 9:00 am to 4:45 p.m.

Redwater Transfer Facility

Open Monday and Saturday 8:30am to 4:30pm
Wednesdays 10:00am  to 6:00pm
Summer hours begin Wednesday May 1st, 2019 and run to August 28th, 2019

Hours: 12:00pm (noon) to 8:00pm

Call 780-939-5678 for more information

Contact Us

Roseridge Landfill
Phone (780) 939-5678
Fax: (780) 939-4788

Roseridge Waste Management Services Commission

Mailing Address
55515 RR251
Sturgeon County, Alberta
T8R 0N9


Copyright 2019 © Roseridge Waste Management Services Commission
Login | | Website by WebmontonMedia