Sunday, October 25, 2020

Contact Us

Roseridge Waste Services Commission

  • Phone: (780) 939-5678 ( for regular hours and after hours)
  • Email: 
  • Mail: Roseridge Waste Management Services Commission, 55515 Range Road 251 Sturgeon County, Alberta, T8R 0N9

For information on contaminated soils:



We are on Facebook and Twitter! 




















Current Board Members

Connie Butcher
Town of Redwater

Dan Deck
Town of Gibbons

Dave Hutton
Town of Bon Accord

Pat Hills
Town of Legal

Stephen Dafoe
Town of Morinville

Wayne Bokenfohr
County of Sturgeon

Other Helpful Links

Canadian Center for Pollution Prevention:

Recycling Council of Alberta:

City of Edmonton

Alberta Environment:

Types of Waste

  • Recyclables - Items that can be reprocessed or re-purposed.

  • Garbage - Typical non-hazardous household waste. 

  • Hazardous Waste - Dangerous waste requiring special handling and disposal.

Collection Information

For more information on collection programs in your municipality:

Hours of Operation

Roseridge Waste Management Facility

Residential Traffic

Monday - Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Commercial Traffic

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.

Redwater Transfer Facility

Open Monday and Saturday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Wednesdays 10:00 a.m.  to 6:00 p.m.


Please call 780-939-5678 for more information

Contact Us

Roseridge Waste Management Services Commission

Phone (780) 939-5678

Mailing Address

55515 RR251
Sturgeon County, Alberta
T8R 0N9


Copyright 2020 © Roseridge Waste Management Services Commission
Login | | Website by WebmontonMedia